Day 387 - Yellow Rose

It was a busy day starting with my first ever Master Mind session with two other lovely business owners. It was the first one I have ever run - so I was a bit nervous! It actually was absolutely amazing - we all had small break throughs and took action! I am so grateful for this supportive group I am building! 
Then I had a call with Andrea to discuss some details of her Brand shoot in May. She is so lovely. I am really blessed with wonderful clients.

And I had a lovely surprise in the mail too:

This week Monday I have completed my 6 months coaching programme with the one and only Lynsey.

It was an amazing journey of studying, growing, discovering, occasional “break-downs”, incredible lightbulb moments and some blood, sweat and tears!
Much of the work I loved, some I did not like so much....

I came out the other side as a person who has grown, who has new understandings, who has (hopefully) become a better version of herself

Honestly - Lynsey did not always have an easy game with me, but she managed to put me on the right track again and again - in one way or another - even when I was not truly convinced and somewhat stroppy 

It was a huge learning experience and I cannot thank Lynsey enough for her expertise and her guidance (and sometimes her whip ) !
It is incredible material she teaches and I am forever grateful having had the opportunity to study and grow with her help.

We all know the journey never ends …. This is only the beginning …..

Now see what I had in the mail this afternoon - such a wonderful surprise 
Isn’t it beautiful?

I also managed to get some peanut butter cookies and posted them to Giles ...  .... I felt a bit rushed off my feet .... but very happy and grateful 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.