prostel

By prostel

out

The covid vaccine affected me so badly, therefore I was not able to go to work today. I had two paracetamols and went to a cafe to have fresh air in the afternoon and felt better in the late afternoon. This photo shows the Cambridge Millroad tonight. People are out. I hope,I will have my friends and Riza with me soon and enjoy good times with together.
What a coincidence, Today, I was as sick as a year ago because of vaccine and today is the anniversary of my aunt’s death, she had died of covid.
Tonight my mom was sad and in tears when we had WhatsApp video chat. She was not able to even join her funeral one year a go and still had no chance to see her grave. Covid has been really was not good for most of us.
But life is going on and we all can start again. Millroad can be a start.
Love to all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.