yogajill

By yogajill

My partner went out for a 33 min run this morning while I had a lie in.
We walked round to the Drs and I got my clips out . My wound has healed up really well :-)
My partner got my prescription made up at the pharmacy. Medicine to help with my vertigo.
We walked over to the allotment . On the way I stopped to take this photo of the back of our hedge from the park side . I though of Munni’s ornamental raspberry :-)
recent post of her ornamental raspberry bush.
At the allotment A prepared the bed and then planted the onions sets and garlic. It was lovely , sunny and warm , I lay down on the grass and absorbed the sun’s energy.
I took this picture at the allotment, looking over a fellow allotment growers fence . A is in the other extra photo.
Later I planted some blue poppy seeds. They have quite specific instructions to aid seed germination. They won’t flower this year even if they do grow , I’m happy to wait :-)
After dinner we walked round to my mums . She gets pretty lonely with none of the usual activities happening in the building, which include my Wednesday morning yoga class. I sorted out Netflix so she could watch The Crown when we left.
We walked round the corner to Morrison’s for a big shop and got a taxi home .
We have been laughing and singing today , life feels easier again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.