Life with Alice

By elirin

Extended Birthday!

The Swedish customs take extremely long to clear important packages these days. This means that mum’s birthday package AND our Easter package from Heidi in England arrived, well, now. We don’t mind much, because that means that we get to celebrate again! Extended birthday! And Easter! 

So we had a present-opening FaceTime! The Easter box was opened yesterday, and there were several yummy things in there for me. Yay! Here I am, ready to help mum with her presents! I’m a very good present opener. Especially with tissue paper, but normal paper works too. On the phone is SJ, one of my friends in the Gang in England. The others are Humphrey, Lewis, Moose and Snowman. Heidi was there too!

I had lots of fun and mum got loads of great, practical and lovely presents, including a jar of Marmite - whaat? - and a lightweight picnic blanket! I did get treats and a chew from the Easter box and we had a wonderful time! Thank you Heidi and the Gang! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.