SweetHoney

By Honeythedog

Caravan visit.

Darren finished work relatively early and had already decided on his drive home that we were going to go up to caravan for afternoon/ evening. He had some things to take up like bedding, the tv and some other bits a bats. There was quite a lot in the car when he’d finished packing it. We got up to site and it was relatively quiet, then again the site had only been open 24 hours. Darren sorted out the bedding, did the electrics, the water and switched the gas back on, the caravan was now ready, well apart from the awning, which he’d decided to leave for another day. I had a good wander around, I’m not supposed to, but Darren doesn’t always keep his eye on me, which means it’s quite easy for me to sneak off. Darren always comes to find me, I hear him whistling and calling my name, he then takes me back, if I get chance I sneak off again :-)
This photo was taken on a walk we do that runs alongside the campsite, it’s nothing too exciting but it does provide the exercise and toilet opportunities that I need.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.