Silly Sunday

Managed to sleep in until 7.30am which was a bonus. Thank you Toto! :o)

I also managed to do very little today except for the usual necessary chores and a visit to the shopping center to find a winter jacket. I had looked in the city yesterday but there wasnt much around. Not that its cold enough yet but eventually it will be and there doesnt seem to be much stock around.  Found a good one in the local shops so I’m happy and set for anything ;o)

We went for a quick walk up to the little park up the road late afternoon and a dead branch had finally come down. As I explored the possibilities of a leaf shot I noticed this strange character amongst it all and used him as a focal point for this strange collage!   True Sunday Silliness!  : )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.