Angelique

By Angelique

MORE TULIPS.

And the beauty of these is that when the sun goes in they close up and just look pink.

An emotional day today as Matthew went off with his new key workers to visit his new home.  He was gone for three hours and it was strange.

Tomorrow he moves out after nearly 6 months and I am going to find it very strange.  The hard thing for me at the moment is to try and not get emotional.   We watched Call the Midwife and I was in floods of tears as the baby was born without legs and not breathing.  

I just feel rather raw at the moment so I have to hold it together for Matthew's  sake.

The sun has been lovely and warm and we have kept busy in the garden .

No rain again so everything is drying out.

I hope you have all enjoyed a good weekend and the week ahead is kind to you.  Much love xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.