MonoMonday: Luminous

I normally mind Jane on Monday mornings but as the other kids had a "pupil free day" I offered to have them as well, especially with their twin cousins here.
Bec was very pleased as she had forgotten they weren't going back to school and had made a couple of appointments.
I took them to the park and they all played happily for a couple of hours without needing much input from me. One of the advantages of a big family. Five can be easier to mind than one :-)

When we got home I asked for some volunteers to pose for our photogroup project which is "single light source high contrast portrait". I haven't been having much luck getting anything I'm happy with for it. This would probably do but I thought it would also fit today's mono theme of "luminous". Thanks to random_angel.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.