Zagreb sunrise

I woke up this morning at the crack of dawn stiflingly hot in the hotel room. Throwing open the hotel window (at least that's possible) I saw that there was some reddish light in the west. This developed into a brief but spectacular sunrise, which can be my blip today. Two days in a row just poking the camera out of the window. I also recall that I've taken a (much more muted) sunrise picture from the windows of this same hotel in the past.

Today we are holding a very small workshop today in the hotel. The pre-workshop get together dinner was very pleasant yesterday evening, and reinforced to me that we have some interesting things to discuss today. For the first time in the life of my project on south east Europe, we are actually going to be a majority in the room of lawyers. Ha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.