Return to the North

By Viking

These are a few of my favourite things

Desperate blip today!
Set off early for work because my usual route has a road closure on it and I wasn’t entirely sure of the alternative route. Well so much for that idea! Nose to tail leading in to the bridge and unusually off it too. As I got to the roundabout I saw a police car etc and realised there had been an accident. The rest of the route was traffic free but the delay had put me later than I normally arrive at school, which then puts me out for the rest of the day.
A gloriously sunny day but after a long meeting after school and the drive home I couldn’t even be arsed to go into the garden for a flower blip.
Instead here are some of my treasures from NZ. The green/blue ones on the left are my very favourite pair and the most expensive (from an art gallery in Melbourne)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.