Georgia jumped Jack for us this afternoon. He really loves jumping but is learning to steady up a bit and not rush his fences. That's all thanks to Georgia. Will hopefully hire a bigger arena and full set of jumps soon, then maybe enter some competitions over the summer since he loves it so much.

Kim took her mare to the stud last night as she was in season. She'll go back in a few weeks to be scanned. Fingers crossed there's a wee foal starting life in there!! So exciting.

Eva rode Jack back to the field bareback and in her shorts. She was super helpful with all the jobs too even though she was reluctant to come to the yard in the first place! She always loves it when she's there.

I've tried to get through the day without taking any anti sickness tablets as it just feels like I'm popping so many pills at the mo but feeling really nauseous tonight. Managed to get my tablets down along with some ginger nut biscuits. Only three more days of tablets then that's cycle two done and I'm half way through my planned chemo!! Go me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.