Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Snow Dog

Here's Piper claiming her spot and daring her dad to try to shovel the snow.   Last week he shoveled all of her snow before she had a chance to enjoy it.  It wouldn't do much good to shovel now anyway because it's falling hard and fast.  We've gotten at least 5 inches in the last 4 hours and it's supposed to continue for several more hours.  

I had a really frustrating experience with the bike shop today but I'm calm now.  If I rant about what happened, I'll just get mad again!  So I'll just say that they have a lot to learn about customer service.  I am grateful that I am assertive and I let them know I wasn't going to take their BS.  Anyway, my bike is tuned up and back home and there are a lot of shops so I never have to go back to that one!  

Thank you to everyone who visited my journal and for all the stars and hearts.  I really appreciate all of them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.