Chick Flick

By Flick

USE CONTRACEPTIVES

Don't have children. Or if you do put them out of the house before aged 10 ( the time at which IMHO they become assertive).


Certainly don't hang out with them when they are doing a dissertation that has to be handed in tomorrow and they changed the title 2 weeks ago and they have to do 10,000 to 15,000 words.
In fact if they get close to finishing a degree either shoot them or emigrate to Australia. Yeah, that's what I'd do with hindsight...


I should be half way up Snowdonia meeting my brother boo hooo boo hooo
I should be having meals out with my hubby, I should be taking beautiful landscapes of the lake district, Northumberland and Wales ..... MOan moan moan
...and of course Shy has escaped to the supermarket and has taken an inordinately long time ..and I can only do this because he ( ED ) is slamming into the above people's paper's ....
I repeat DO NOT HAVE CHILDREN

;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.