Tiny Tuesday.....Forget me not

It clouded over this afternoon for a while, but the sun is back and it's been warm and sunny The summerhouse was dismantled this morning by the young man who purchased it, he took away all the smaller pieces, the main parts to be collected tomorrow by a man and a van!
I had a fright first thing as I couldn't find my bank debit card, it wasn't in it's usual place. After my initial panic, I remembered having to insert the card and enter the pin the last time I used it in the supermarket Thursday....Yes they had it, locked in the safe, phew, that made me very happy, and relieved!. I can't be trusted out on my own these days!!
Forget me not seems rather appropriate for tiny Tuesday considering.... thanks to PinkHairedLady for hosting :)

Thank you as always for the comments and stars x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.