fools challenge

By ladypop

Euphorbia

A misty start to the day, cleared later in the morning with sun and some cloud in the afternoon.

Today S and I met our friends for a walk at a local wood.  Lovely time, great to catch up and the restaurant had tables outside. We were lucky enough to find one free so enjoyed coffee and a sandwich.  After that we drove on to Hadleigh where my brother and granddad are buried at the church.  I'd taken some equipment to clean both graves and trim round them, also put a plant on each.  It's been something I wanted to do since visiting last summer.  We sat in the garden when we got back and had a cuppa and cake.  Took this shot in the garden.  I love seeing insects and most creepy crawlies, so I was really happy to see this after a lovely day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.