fairyhedgehog

By fairyhedgehog

Rhododendron

Another fine day but I didn't take any photos. I seem to take fewer when I'm out with Neil. Also I was really tired after waking up too early. I always sleep worse when I've had a busy day, however relaxed and enjoyable.

So, instead of a photo of my walk here is the progress on the rhododendron flower from my birthday bouquet. The lower leaves are starting to look yellow and speckled with brown, so I don't know how much longer it will last.

While I was out I passed a lot of the same places as yesterday, although I didn't go nearly as far. I wondered about using yesterday's photos today but I'm not really sure about blip etiquette. Anyway, the extra is yesterday's photo of an object I passed again today!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.