Helena Handbasket

By Tivoli

To provide as complete a record as possible, I must add this to the collection of “RainbowEffect” Sad-Art - Medway Council's piss-poor bid for “City of Culture 2025”. (Though I have enjoyed the Julia Scanlons)
I'm not sure what the message is here. I do know that it is supposed to convey something about how we are all supposed to behave in public during the current pandemic, I'm just not very clear about what this particular message might be.
Perhaps it means “wait at your table until a member of staff waits on your table”. Which I think translates to “Sit. Wait. Stay” in the eyes of the Johnson govt. who somehow think they can control the entire British electorate by throwing a handful of doggy-treats to a select few.
If you have any inspiration regarding its meaning please drop your suggestions in the box below.
Thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.