Anniemay

By Anniemay

My favourite Food....gone!

I woke up thinking about today's challenge. 'Take a picture of something that is your favourite'.......that could be anything!
Friday is gym day so it's one of my favourite days of the week anyway. I do a one hour spin class then swim as many lengths of the pool as I can before the 'Aqua Zumba' people come in and start jumping around making the pool feel like a rough sea! I then reckon I've earned the right to sit in the jaccuzi and/or steam room for as long as I like. By the time I get home I'm starving. Fortunately it's lunchtime and I usually have my favourite post gym food, which is beans on toast. I was planning to take a 'blip' of it and it did look lovely but I couldn't wait to tuck in. So here's the blip for today. My favourite food........gone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.