Beech Hedge

It was time for us to cut back our beech hedge as it was beginning to grow over the plants below. I think it looks interesting and I look forward to watching the new leaves appearing from the bare branches.

A busy day..Mittz had to have her 3 month check up for her thyroid problem. Not so good this time but the vet has adjusted her meds so we'll see.

Next I gave myself the job of cleaning our garage door. It is now gleaming!

I then had an online rehearsal with Clare. The performance is next week and it is proving technically quite difficult.

So for a nice relaxing evening we watched the 1968 film "Up the Junction". It was great to see 1960s London with a cast of so many actors who are still working on our screens.

George Floyd result...great news.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.