Print tray

I have had my print tray for many years,  in and out of fashion and I have always loved having somewhere to put small, simple objects that on their own would get lost in drawers or chucked away.  Some are little tourist souvenirs, there is a small silver Eiffel Tower in there somewhere, some are personal treasures like the ‘I am 42 badge’ Rory made me on that particular birthday and others are cultural artefacts - see if you can see the Free Nelson Mandela badge!    I put this up almost when we moved in but couldn’t find the shoe box full of the treasures....two days ago I picked up something off a shelf and there they were.  Filling it last night was one of my late night tasks designed to keep me awake until 1230am for my new sleep restriction regime! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.