One way traffic

By Mobius

Psychic

..Energy


Waiting for the third:

Both myself and my son managed to knock over his tv, placed on the floor in another room - as mentioned the other day. Then yesterday I had a quick look at my bike which didn't feel quite right on my return ride the other day. Result: Rear Disc in the rear brake bent, so needs replacing;  rear suspension needs repairing/ servicing (by manufacturer unlike front suspension)...Ouch! 

Bike
My son had one particular heavy tumble on it - hence the disc; the 7 year old suspension had never been serviced so probably needed doing anyway. No problem of course! Things are there to be used, and been trying to get my son to trial it for a few years, as a fabulous bike for local riding. I'll use my son's off road bike, currently at his mates house in the meantime.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.