Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

Three men in a boat

Some "fieldlabs" are enrolled here in Holland; that is that one can list for taking part in a happening that's like getting back to pre-Corona life; I enrolled for that of visiting a museum in small numbers ~ the large number events (10.000 folks gathering together!) have been cancelled, what I think is correct at this moment.

So last weekend I tried my luck on internet while subscribing for a museumvisit and was accepted for the museum of Den Bosch if I'd  pass from the Corona-test the day before; as expected I did! 
With the apps in my handy that showed the testresult and the hour of entrance at the museum I got in with my membercard -ticket. It was lovely to see art and the partly opened museum again! As they take part in a 'field-lab" this museum and some others are opened only three days this week! New measures will be announced again... Soon, we hope! 

And after that visit I made a walk thro' town where the streets were like empty and I spotted this threesome in a boat. In the extra an empty street there in Den Bosch... again Red Roofs :-)  Thank you all lots for your kinds remarks upon yesterblip from near Delft.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.