Qu'est-ce que je fais ?

By waitingforgodot

E-mail

I took photos at an event for which I was paid to book the musical performer. The event celebrated Hispanic culture and besides featuring music, food, dance and material culture, there were also a number of low-rider vehicles on site.

I couldn't resist asking one of the owners if I could photograph him and his daughter in front of their car (which had been brought in on a trailer for reasons I hadn't been told), then I asked if either of them had an e-mail address to which I could send a copy.

I remain completely bewildered how people can have nails this long (or longer!!)... it drives me crazy when mine even come close to the tips of my fingers, much less beyond them.

And the jewelry? It's another fascination people have that I don't quite get.

Still... it makes for good blips, I suppose!






Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.