Beedey

By Beedey

Straight on, Bob

Restorative walk up the Knipe with my cousin and her husband. They’re staying in the holiday cottage next door. Turns out its the perfect Covid-friendly stay. Bring your own plates and cutlery to the shared outdoor meal.  Take them away with you. Separate facilities and no queue for the bathroom! Its a great house, and useful spillover for us over the years.

We were high up above these sheep, who were filing in a nicely central pattern below us.   Thanks to Bobsblips for hosting WideWeds with the theme ‘in the centre.’

I think it also fits the WildWed theme, thanks to Cailleach

Then on the way home (extra) I spotted this tractor spreading fertilizer/lime, and he too was nicely in the middle of the shot.

I couldn’t resist a second extra of Loki, my cousin’s dog, up on the scar keeping an eye on the sheep below

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.