Delivery

I’m wishing Bailey could read. A delivery of new food in the hope that he might be a bit more keen on eating regularly and something that is balanced. He’s not keen on it. Took a sniff and ignored it. I’ll need to persevere but the first signs are that he is atypical as per usual!

My Wednesday went quickly. I was running late for a variety of reasons this morning but that meant that a call from the bestest friend wasn’t when I was at my desk but as she was driving behind me. We like a bit of serendipity. Lessons taught and several good conversations along the way including a department meeting at the end of it where we tried to get our heads round the paperwork for teacher assessed grades. It’s a minefield - and that’s the polite version.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.