South?

The Hampshire County Council sign writers had a slow day when they had to produce this. It amuses me when I see it. I am guessing if you cannot access the North, West or East then the stairs must be for the South Only.

The BT saga continues. They called and I was out, the best they could tell me about their call was that it would be in the next 24 to 48 hours. They left a direct line number for me to call back; it is one of their general customer services number; they haven't given me a reference number so I am now being bounced round various departments. Apparently they want me to call back as when they call I am not in but they do not tell me when they are going to call; they have my mobile number but they do not seem to think of calling that. I can imagine that somewhere in India they are having a great laugh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.