Ready or not ........

....... here I come!!!!

Yes ..... you've guessed it ........ yet another through the window blip! It has been cold, grey, wet & foggy all day ....... we also have a strong easterly wind whistling ....... brrrrrrr!

I took quite a few shots of this pair of Collared Doves ....... he spent ages chasing her round ...... fluffing himself up to his most handsome ...... all to no avail ...... she flew off shortly after I had taken this shot!

I say I took several shots of them ...... I'll rephrase that to tried to take several shots! This was the only one that I actually managed to get both of them in frame!!!! The light was very flat & poor so this is the best I could manage. So here you have today's offering .... hope you like it :-)

Have a great weekend :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.