Day 393 - Finally shooting again!!!

I was really excited and even somewhat nervous to be doing basically my first commercial shoot in 2021!!
The weather was not so great in the morning but we decided to go ahead in the afternoon!
This was also the first business outing for my Truck and I started with an embarrassing moment trying to get out of our (now very narrow) street past a delivery van!
I am no yet used to the dimension of my car and struggled judging if the gap was big enough .... it was - as I could read in the drivers face .... he was nice enough to wave my through and I felt like a stupid mid aged woman in a  luxury car who cannot drive .... 
Well - I got over it and enjoyed the drive to Mugdock Park where I met Katharine, Rab and Bruce for the first time.
We spend far too many hours shooting and enjoying the time outside, spoke to many other dog owners and I had loads of dog cuddling to do too.
Loved it.
In the end we went to the country side and finished in glorious weather on this small hill.

I had a total blast - was working with a wonderful brand and amazing people.
Here is the first test edit!!

Isn't it gorgeous?

And - if you are a dog owner - check out McDug Nutrition - this is fantastic food for your pooch!!



 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.