missjatravers

By missjatravers

... Walkin' in the Rain ....

.... i took a detour through the park
the land was damp the trees were dripping,
I spotted some snowdrops around a very small gravestone,

which read: In Memory of Lady , a donkey , who served the children of this park for twenty something years, (the inscription was very faint)
died august 12 1926 .

My photo of the gravestone didn't look to good so thought I'd blip the snowdrops instead with my supermacro setting on my waterproof indestructible camera. I like Macro settings think I'll do more of them!!

As for the weekend did a fabulous staffing sort out this morning at work, and got myself monday off and working sunday which will take my mind off things , and means monday can be lab day tuesday is a cheltenham day !

But tomorrow , is a me day ..... and thats the final answer, after a long chat with my tutor this afternoon, there's going to be more me days in the future !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.