Flower Friday

The first of the aquilegias to flower, and the only yellow one in the garden.  I just snipped this one flower for Flower Friday. There are a lot more flowers to come. So glad I remembered that like us, plants need feeding too.

Today seems to have flown by! I am writing this while dinner is in the oven, and will not be long before it is ready. Had aerobics this morning, then Sue dropped by for a coffee and to show off her new haircut. It looks great too. I did my shopping this morning, had lunch and then went over to the Garden Centre to buy my Ajuga plants. have bought eight, and hope to get them in over the weekend.

Thank you for dropping by and for your comments and rewards, much appreciated as you know. I will catch up with you all. Hope you have a wonderful, and safe weekend, take care :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.