FF23_2021

Can you believe I sacrificed the hunt today just to shoot this?  Came across bunches of them along the road on the way to the supermarket yesterday, when I did my errands.  They are a lovely shade of pink with blendings of orange and yellow and even a hint of purple on some of them.  Don't know who bred them, or maybe the bees have been creative with cross-polination, but the results are simply lovely.  Anyway, I knew I was going to return to the spot today.

Housework and genealogy research.  No live bridge for AW because Wilma can only make it every other week, but everyone is fine with that.  As for Mimi, no news is good news.  As for the case, aha!  A long mail from the Viking with some developments, and some steps we will make again.  Seriously, I couldn't have had a better solicitor.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.