Smeaton

Myofascia release : Fabulous
Had a client cancellation which gave me just enough time to scoot to my favourite nursery Smeaton in East Lothian. Oh happy days. So many good quality plants for half the price of nasty corporate Dobbbies. Still buying for my brother so I had a car full of acers within 20 minutes
Back in time for my first client and a quick morning with happy ladies all having lost weight. I think the sunshine helps, everyone out getting their steps under the belt.
The sun was shining warmly so gardening afternoon, got lots done and a lovely visit from brother and a cuppa in the sun.
Daughter back from school and a much wanted trip to IKEA with my Christmas tree voucher still burning a hole in my pocket. £50 later and a car full of unnecessary stuff.
More gardening
Big walk
A grand day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.