I Spy With my Little Eye...

....can you see it? ;-)

George the Blue Tit loves playing hide and seek, and is very good at it ;-) can you see him? :-)


I live on an estate, with a main road nearby the house, and a dual carriageway roughly a 10 minute walk away, beyond that countryside. I got a night vision camera system which would record night and day, in the hope i managed to capture a visiting hedgehog and fox on the front driveway, knowing in previous years that I have seen the odd hedgehog around. 

I have put it on You Tube, in order to both store the files there, and to make them easily accessible to look at. I have had a few technical issues with it, which is why I only let you know now.

Feel free to take a look, as I was not disappointed in what I saw, even capturing a mouse to two by a water feature i have in the back garden :-)

Its called Garden Wonders, and is virtually all night time footage, so please forgive the largely black and white look.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.