Roadmap Out Of Lockdown Step 2 - Day 13

One of the miniature Tulips I planted last Autumn.

After enjoying a couple of hours pottering in the garden, enjoying the warm sunshine and blue skies, came in to find an email telling me that two of my online passwords had been found on the dark web, and that I should change them ASAP, but no indication as to what account had been hacked. The passwords are ones I have used in the past but not for a very long time, so ever since I received that email I’ve been testing the passwords against different accounts. I’ve worked my way through 106 so far, and who knows how many more still to go. I may be gone some time...

Is this linked to the FatFace data breach in January? Who knows! As they say, when it rains, it pours!! 

Take care, stay safe and well...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.