esiuol

By esiuol

Blackbird singing

We were out in the garden most of the day yesterday and the male blackbird was singing heartily. This morning when I opened the curtains, there he was, on my neighbours tv aerial singing his heart out once again! The aerials and chimney pots of my neighbours have featured a few times in my blips and will no doubt do so again, there is always a bird to be spotted there!
This is my 100th blip and I would like to thank Val, blip name Photogen, for her suggestion to give blip a go as part of a University of Strathclyde zoom class ‘Make the most of your photos’ which ran from 15th January 2021 for 8 weeks. Having been made redundant towards the end of last year, the class and now Blipfoto has given me a new hobby. I thoroughly enjoy posting my blips, seeing other people’s and enjoying a few wee chats along the way!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.