Posters

Hot and sunny.  Walking around I find places like this fascinating at the moment as they look like time just stood still from sometime last year,

But lots of signs of businesses getting ready for tomorrow as that's when the re-opening takes place around here.  They are calling it 'Happy Monday'.

I'm not rushing back  myself. Nothing I really need from the shops just now,  although I hope to be suppoting them before too long.  And with the cafe's and restaurants, even with the resrictions in place, its going to be a week or two before they settle down.  By the time I visit I'm hoping threre will have been a further lifting of restrictions.  Having said that I may just pop in to one of my favourite coffee shops this week if I find it quiet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.