Moments in a minor key

By Dcred

PIGEONS ON A SILL

Up until this point all I had to Blip today was a very red & very sore left eye which has plagued me for the last six days, it actually started a few days before that as a pain if I pressed my eyelid, I didn't think much of it but last Saturday I woke with it inflamed, during the week the pain subsided but I got a distinctive fog around the outside of my vision so today, mainly due to the pain that started again last night and with some nagging, encouragement from my wife I went to the Doctors, the upshot is some eye drops (unavailable in any chemist in town) and an appointment at the Bradford eye clinic on Monday Morning, no idea whats up, the doc did say but after the first five syllables I lost interest.
Saw these fellows resting at the library windows on my way back from town, any suggestions for the title of what they were wanting to borrow? perhaps The Bird Collection by Arnie Thologie (that is so sick)!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.