Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Moon rise

I did take a photo with my phone today looking out my office window.   This was the first day back in my office for about six months and so it would have been very "now" for MM but in the end, with this near full moon rising tonight, I couldn't go past Redhead with an incoming tide and a near cloudless sky.

The nice thing about working in the office is that it was good to see my colleagues again, I have a sit stand desk and there is a clear delineation between work and home.  The bad thing is that you don't get as much done, you have to wear proper clothes and there is that commute.

I am not sure how Maggy will cope if I return working in the office full time.  I got a tremendous welcome home this evening.   At the moment I am going to see if I can do half and half.

And I am all out of sorts with browsing journals so thanks for the love on my recent blips and I will try and catch up with you shortly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.