Now And Then

I think there may be a few Mono Monday clocks today, with perhaps the same comment i.e. this was now when I took it, but now it is then :-)

On the subject of then, I've been sorting through masses of photos and 35mm slides we found in the back bedroom of the FIL's house. I was really pleased to find a collection of slides from our wedding in 1982. There were quite a few of the reception which we don't have many photos of. I put a selection on my light pad for the extra.

In other news I'm pleased to say our hedgehog is back. He's not spending any time in the house this year, but he is visiting for food and water. I got some pics and videos on the trail camera last night.

Camera club this evening is the annual competition. I've submitted images for 6 categories. I think it could be a long night.

One year ago
Advanced Walking Stick Techniques #1

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.