Kid at Christmas

I'm like a little kid at Christmas. I got some prints and card's made up today. There are more I need to get some but the Wildlings were getting bored of waiting around. They did so well. These are displayed in my new card rack.

So far it's been a good day with them. I kept Lincoln off nursery today as he had a sore throat this morning. And it's not like him to take Calpol and he actually asked for some. He's been fine since. Xander got on good at school.

I am making a new food for them to try tonight for dinner, so we will see if it's a failure or not. But dinner's can be stressful. Well the Jedi eats everything at the moment. Which is a bonus.

All the Wildlings slept through the night last night but I had a awful sleep. So I'm hoping for a early night. I did however catch up on LOD . And love Ted and his reactions and sayings.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.