yogajill

By yogajill

Some Rain !

I had another nightmare last night , sadly a regular occurrence since I had surgery earlier this month.

I walked over to the allotment early on to remove the fleece, and check on everything. I’m able to walk quicker now unaided. Cheers me up no end as I’m an active person.
I’ve committed to walk 1000 miles this year, so far I’ve walked 390 miles in 16 weeks. I’m really pleased.
My partner was away for the weekend getting his Covid vaccine in his home town. He arrived back this afternoon, and he brought some welcome rain with him. We went into town to buy goodies for his 50th birthday on Wednesday.
There are lots of beautiful forget-me-not’s in the garden. I find them a bit tricky to photograph as they are so small !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.