Feeling shaken

I visited physiotheapist to get some acupunction treatment, as my muscles in shoulders and back have been so sore lately.

She sticked 33 needles into my skin from tip to toe and it surely felt effective. Actually left side on my body was so stoned tensed, that I did feel only one needle. The right side felt more needles, so by my patient knowledge the right side of my body was more relaxed.

I wonder why the left side was so tensed?!

Anyway, I had a ponytail, and so the physiotheapist missed one needle into my neck. I found it as I put my clothes on. Using that one in blip of the day and Villow Smurf helping.

Strong treatment. I really can recommend.

I felt so relaxed that I had to take nap in the afternoon. In the evening I felt quite fit already and was crazy enough to go out, load some last twigs and weeds from the garden into wheelbarrow and took the load into bio-garbage. Shouldn't have done that, as it really made me feel bad, shaken.
So I drank more water, took a short shower and sat back on the sofa. Warm woolen socks and blanket. Enjoying your blips, maybe..

Hubby started watching the Oscar movie Sound of metal from Amazon prime. I am not sure if I'll stay awake. The reason is not the movie. The movie was great, specially the sound world of it.

Cold again, by the way. Only +2c, cloudy.


Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.