Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

One Direction!

Today was spent doing very little. I'd had a pretty busy week, so it was quite nice to have a wee day off, where I could catch up on my tele and just chill out, so that's what I did...

This evening, however, was far from chilled out, it was hyper and full of fun and excitement. I went to see One Direction, they were incredible! We had fairly decent seats and they put on an amazing show. Liam waved in my general direction at me - night = made! <3 Gah, it was just so much fun... Even though, as my Dad put it, I was ten years too old to be there... I didn't even care, although the fact that they're all younger than me does make me feel a bit old... Aww well, it was a great night. :D

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.