Open your eyes

By tocantis

Playground

It was a very warm and sunny day. Still about 8 o'clock in the evening the playground was full of people.

There's something funny though..Every time I walk by this playground and see the text on the entrance I wonder the same thing: what would happen if I'd go and play.

I know, you'd say go for it. That's not the point. Let me explain..or more translate:

It says this playground is open for all the kids under 18. First of all: the 18 year-olds aren't kids anymore and second do the adults just stand there because it says they are not allowed to play. I haven't seen a single parent playing with their kid. Kids play with kids and adults mingle with adults. How boring.

Maybe I'll go and play there one day. =) Just to see if I'm removed. haha

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.