deanna_pearce

By deanna_pearce

Selfie

After breakfast I drove the car alone for the first time since last April.  Also. my first visit to the hairdressers since March 2020. I just let my hair grow during all the lockdowns apart from my fringe which KG kindly cut for me.  My lockdown hair picture is in the picture.  So good to have to all neat and tidy again.  I was a bit apprehensive but it was al very safe and lovely to catch up with my hairdresser again
After I came back pottered for a while and after lunch we had coffee in the conservatory - as alway fatal as it was warm  - we also had about 100 spots of rain.
So for my blip today you have a selfie of the new hairdo and in the extra a before picture.
Not such a nice day today although the wind has dropped

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.