Apple blossom

Red Devil I had 5 apples last year.
I have been for my second Covid vaccination today not to bad
I did have funny feelings in my left jaw as I was driving home that was 2 pm.
Now have the dead arm starting.
Hopefully I will be ok.
Lovely sunny day here.
Yesterday I was a bit concerned about my Honey Bees their hive was covered in brown bee poo.
Asked questions of my mentor last night.
Went to see them today opened them up for a quick look and they were fine phew!
They can suffer from Dysentery or something called Nosmea that is a very bad gut infection.
But they were nice and clean and dry so they had saved up all their poo because of the cold and winds I think they can hold on for 3 weeks then they just all have to go at the same time.
Well always learning eh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.