Cambridge Dave's 2021

By CambridgeDave

Burwell Lode, Cambridgeshire Fens.

I'm sorry to say that this is my final 'blip'. I didn't want to leave without saying 'Goodbye'. This is a wonderfully supportive community for sure. I've tried to let go on a couple of occasions but got drawn back.

However, trying to find a daily photo that is good enough or has a potentially interesting narrative to support it has become a bridge too far. I know that I could post just when I fancy it, but, for me at least, that undermines the regular contact with folk that is such an integral part of 'blipping'. Thanks so much  for all of your wonderful comments, stars and favourites and for providing so many interesting journals to look at from around the world.

All the very best from Cambridge!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.