Mittz takes herself to bed

Mittz loves to have a couple of hours on our bed mid morning. We allow her as her health is not good.
She always sleeps on my side of the bed. She covers herself with a duvet cover. Sometimes I can hardly see her. It's not a very clear shot but the best I could do without her waking up.

Tomorrow morning I have to take a urine sample from Mittz to the vet. I was shocked when the vet told me and I asked how I could possibly do that. I now know and it's easy! Do you?

This afternoon I worked with Ali, a local talented artist on the design for poster and programme etc for Time Traveller 2021. She has done all TT artwork since 2012. Lots of ideas and images...and now we can refine ideas in the coming weeks.

This evening I went to a zoom theatre evening to see the 6 short scenes with 1 or 2 actors. Clare and I will perform ours on Thurs so it was good to see how the technical bits work...and some of the scenes were very good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.