SUNRISE

....before the thickest smoke, I've ever seen in Perth, arrived.
Apparently there were 170+ 'prescribed burns' happening in the whole of Western Australia as the weather is perfect for it - relatively cool and no wind.
I woke at 530am and by 730am I realised I should have remained in bed.
Anyhow I wanted to capture something of the moon at the beach.
I decided to hit Port Beach, the colours were soft and the water very inviting, as you will see in extras if you're interested.
I had a bit of fun with ICM and perhaps I should have used the process differently but I like the fun moon created.

Thank you to all of you for the comments and gifts for the little feathers yesterday - and the moon shot.

I've now uploaded the photo with the moon removed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.