....We Few, We Happy Few

By paul1332

Emoji Illiterate

I don’t get emojis. I know what they are. It’s just if someone sends me a message with an emoji, it is usually wasted on me unless it is a heart or someone being sick. I never use them, except the heart because I know where I am with that.

This being the case I never understand the fuss Tim & his boys at Apple make re the new emojis added to the latest update.

14.5 has arrived and apparently I have a whole load of emojis I will never use. I also have to suss out if I’ve lost all episodes of one podcast being grouped as I did in a previous update.

I’ll get there, I always do.

Correction: Just been reminded that I do get the one concerning another bodily function as well. So not totally illiterate.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.